Romancing your E-reader blog hop!


Osiyo~

What would you say to 27 books by 22 fabulous authors? 

I’m offering Home by The Wild Rose Press so here’s a bit about it.

HOME_w6568_300TAGLINE:

What could a gypsy and a Vietnam veteran have in common?

BLURB:

Silvertown’s outcast, Poppy Tippen, has loved football hero Sam “The Force” Callahan forever. But he never seemed to know she was alive. Now he’s home from the war and she suddenly finds herself comforting him from the demons of “that damn war.” Is his attention merely an escape from the haunting nightmares? Or does she hold the interest of the only man she’s ever truly loved?

Sam Callahan’s only solace from the war nightmares wrecking his life comes in the unlikely form of a gypsy girl with stigmas of her own. He’s known Poppy his entire life, but there’s something different about her now. Something special he desperately wants to hold on to. Can he convince her she’s the only thing he needs to put the past behind him?

Some of these can be yours FREE!

Check these out…Book Bash button12.27-29.12

THAT DATING THING by Mackenzie Crowne ~ mackenziecrowne.com 

HOME  by Calisa Rhose ~ calisarhose.wordpress.com

MONA LISA’S ROOM by Vonnie Davis (plus a little sweet) ~ vintagevonnie.blogspot.com

STEPPING OUT OF LINE by Linda Carroll Bradd ~ blog.lindacarroll-bradd.com

DECEPTIONS OF THE HEART by Denise Moncrief ~ ~ denisemoncrief.blogspot.com

BE STILL MY LOVER’S HEART  by Lisa Hannah Wells ~ memorymakerscreator.blogspot.com

MURDER IN THE BUFF by Maggie Toussaint ~ mudpiesandmagnolias.blogspot.com 
THE TREASURE OF COMO BLUFF by Alison Henderson ~ AliceHenderson.com
SHANGHAI CONNECTION by Carol Henry ~ macsmadmania.blogspot.com
SOMEWHERE MY LOVE (A ghostly time travel romance) by Beth Trissell ~  bethtrissel.wordpress.com
FAERIE FOOL by Silver James ~ Silverjames.com
CLEAR AS DAY by Babette James ~ babettejames.com
AN UNEXPECTED GIFT by Katherine Grey ~ katherinegrey.blogspot.com
TAKE ME HOME, COWBOY by Krista Ames (Plus 4 Anthology titles below) ~ apassionforromance.blogspot.com
THE DOLLHOUSE (For the Love of Christmas Anthology) by Dani-Lyn Alexander~  danilynalexander.com
STUDIO RELATIONS by Georgie Lee ~ georgielee.blogspot.com
A SECOND CHANCE AT FOREVER by Joanne Stewart ~ jm-stewart.blogspot.com
MAGIC OF THE LOCH by Karen Michelle Nutt ~ kmnbooks.blogspot.com
THE BETTER MAN by Ceri Hebert ~ cerihebert.wordpress.com
THREAT TO OUR FOREVER by Em Epe ~ emeperomances.blogspot.com
CONNECT THE DOTS (For the Love of Christmas Anthology) by Jennifer Eaton ~ jennifermeaton.com
FADEOUT by Rolynn Anderson ~ blog.rolynnanderson.com
Plus four anthologies, courtesy of Krista Ames.
BELIEVE CHRISTMAS ~ BE MINE, VALENTINE ~ ALL BETS ARE ON ~ SUMMER SHORTS
How can you get some you ask? It takes a comment with your email and that’s all! Yep. Leave a comment with your email and visit the other links above for more chances to be one of two grand prize winners. We’ll draw names on Saturday and announce the winners on Sunday, Dec. 30th.
Buy the Book presents ~ The Gaze by Javier A Robayo
Don’t win? You can still get Home by Moi, FREE– Friday through Sunday here: http://is.gd/GEhNVW and that’s not all! Home is also discounted at .99 cents on Amazon, B&N, All Romance and Bookstrand from today and for the next TWO WEEKS!!!!!
Dodadagohvi~

38 thoughts on “Romancing your E-reader blog hop!

  1. One would expect a post at a site called Good e readers to try to accentuate the positive about the future of e-readers. Editor in Chief Michael Kozlowski does a good job. While acknowledging the tough times the industry is in by quoting the iSuppli numbers, he said that lower prices and the emergence of color displays will keep the category viable. That, of course, remains to be seen, and at this point seems unlikely.

  2. Excited to read HOME. You gotta love a story with a gypsy in it. These blog hops are introducing me to so many new authors to add to my never ending TBR list. I’m glad things slow down in January for me so I have time to read more. Thanks for being a part of the Book Bash and I look forward to reading more of your blog.
    sbereza22@gmail.com

    • Petulawinmill- I’m so happy you found me! I have a second book releasing March 4 with Lyrical Press I hope you’ll check out too. :) Thanks for coming to the blog hop!

  3. Very nice cover and it sounds like it touches on an important subject. Coming home from war is hard. Thanks for tackling it. tchevrestt(at)yahoo.com

  4. Lots of great-sounding titles there – what a fabulous idea! It should help broaden the readership for these authors. You are all kinds of awesome with the promo.

    BTW, ‘Home’ is going to find a home on my shiny new Kindle Fire :)

  5. Pingback: Romancing Your E-Reader Book Bash « Babette James

Comments are closed.